Zoom The STELLA - Black Vegan Multi-Compartment Tote for Women
  • 2-in-12-in-1
  • ParentsParents
  • TravelTravel

The STELLA - Black Vegan Multi-Compartment Tote for Women

FG icon
$144.99

The STELLA was designed to collect donations for the Children’s Make-A-Wish Foundation. The Stella has a neat, simplistic, and classic look. Its practical and versatile format allows you to store various items including a 16-inch laptop. You also benefit from a separation in the centre creating 2 compartments to easily separate the contents of the bag. Versatile, the tote can easily be transformed into a backpack, just pull on the two shoulder straps on the back of the bag and you’re done! Made of high-quality vegan leather and nylon, the STELLA is easy to maintain and weather resistant. The tote bag can also be used as a sports bag. The adjustable shoulder straps allow you to carry a yoga mat on your back. Its multifunctional side will meet your needs in all circumstances!

No dream is too big!

Our president, Mélissa Lambert, mother of 3 children, has chosen to be associated with a cause close to her heart, that of Rêves d’Enfants/Make-A-Wish Canada. A donation of $5 per bag sold will therefore be given to the foundation. The chic and practical Stella sports bag was created by a local designer, and it is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. Limited edition!

The STELLA is worn in 3 ways:

  1. On the shoulder (by pulling the handle)

  2. Across the body (by pulling the handle)

  3. As a backpack (by pulling on the adjustable straps)

What makes the STELLA unique:

  1. Its versatility and its uses

  2. Its large compartments

  3. Its timeless look

The STELLA is perfect for:

  1. Those who need a lot of storage

  2. Sporty women

  3. Feminine women

Why the name “STELLA”?

The STELLA refers to a star, a constellation. The name was chosen in honour of the collaboration with the Children’s Make-A-Wish Foundation. We even added a little star to the zipper on the side of the bag to reflect its name. The STELLA was created for the cause and a $5 donation is given for each bag sold.


The accessories used in the demonstration video are for example only (not included).

  • 1 perfect laptop sleeve (up to 16 '')
  • 1 Main separation
  • 2 expandable pockets
  • 1 Resealable pouch with zipper
  • 1 side pocket
  • 1 pocket on the back with zipper

38cm (height) x 40cm (width) x 12cm (depth)

It is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. PU vegan leather is a material that allows us to create eco-responsible, quality and durable vegan bags. We believe in production and consumption that respects animal life. We are proud to have PETA certification.

Details

  • 1 perfect laptop sleeve (up to 16 '')
  • 1 Main separation
  • 2 expandable pockets
  • 1 Resealable pouch with zipper
  • 1 side pocket
  • 1 pocket on the back with zipper

Dimensions

38cm (height) x 40cm (width) x 12cm (depth)

Material

It is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. PU vegan leather is a material that allows us to create eco-responsible, quality and durable vegan bags. We believe in production and consumption that respects animal life. We are proud to have PETA certification.

Recently Viewed

Agrandir Le STELLA - Fourre-tout multi-compartiments en cuir vegan noir pour femmes
  • 2-en-12-en-1
  • ParentsParents
  • VoyageVoyage

Le STELLA - Fourre-tout multi-compartiments en cuir vegan noir pour femmes

FG icon
$144.99

Le STELLA a été conçu afin de récolter des dons pour la Fondation Rêves d’Enfants. Le Stella a une apparence soignée, simpliste et classique. Son format pratique et polyvalent vous permet de ranger divers items, dont un ordinateur portable allant jusqu’à 16 pouces. Vous bénéficiez également d’une séparation au centre créant 2 compartiments pour séparer le contenu du sac à votre aise. Versatile, le fourre-tout peut facilement se transformer en sac à dos, il suffit de tirer sur les deux bretelles à l’endos du sac et le tour est joué! Composé de cuir vegan et de nylon de grande qualité, le STELLA est facile d’entretien et résistant aux intempéries. Le sac fourre-tout peut aussi servir de sac de sport. Les bretelles ajustables vous permettent de transporter un tapis de yoga dans le dos. Son côté multifonction saura répondre à vos besoins en toutes circonstances!

Aucun rêve n'est trop grand!

Notre présidente, Mélissa Lambert, maman de 3 enfants, a choisi de s'associer à une cause qui lui tient à coeur, celle de Rêves d'enfants/Make A Wish Canada. Ainsi, un don de 5 $ par sac vendu sera remis à la fondation. Le sac sport chic et pratique Stella a été créé par un designer d'ici et il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Édition limitée!

 Le STELLA se porte de 3 façons:

  1. À l’épaule (en tirant sur la poignée)
  2. En bandoulière (en tirant sur la poignée)
  3. En sac à dos (en tirant sur les bretelles ajustables)

Ce qui rend le STELLA unique:

  1. Sa polyvalence et ses utilités
  2. Ses grands compartiments
  3. Son look intemporel 

Le STELLA est parfait pour:

  1. Celles qui ont besoin de beaucoup de rangement
  2. Les femmes sportives
  3. Les femmes féminines

Pourquoi le nom "STELLA"?

Le STELLA fait référence à une étoile, une constellation. Le nom a été choisi à l’honneur de la collaboration avec la Fondation Rêves d’Enfants. Nous avons même ajouté une petite étoile sur la fermeture éclair sur le côté du sac en clin d’oeil à son nom. Le STELLA a été créé pour la cause et un don de 5$ est ainsi remis pour chaque sac vendu. 

 

Les accessoires utilisés dans le cadre de la vidéo démonstrative sont à titre d'exemple seulement (non inclus).

38 cm (hauteur) x 40 cm (largeur) x 12 cm (profondeur)

  • 1 pochette parfaite pour ordinateur portable (jusqu'à 16'')
  • 1 Séparation principale
  • 2 Pochettes extensibles
  • 1 Pochette refermable avec fermeture éclaire
  • 1 Pochette latérale
  • 1 Pochette située à l'arrière avec fermeture éclaire

Il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Le PU cuir vegan est un matériau qui nous permet de créer des sacs vegans écoresponsables, de qualité et durables. Nous croyons en une production et une consommation respectueuse de la vie animale. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir la certification PETA.

 

Dimensions

38 cm (hauteur) x 40 cm (largeur) x 12 cm (profondeur)

Détails

  • 1 pochette parfaite pour ordinateur portable (jusqu'à 16'')
  • 1 Séparation principale
  • 2 Pochettes extensibles
  • 1 Pochette refermable avec fermeture éclaire
  • 1 Pochette latérale
  • 1 Pochette située à l'arrière avec fermeture éclaire

Matériau

Il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Le PU cuir vegan est un matériau qui nous permet de créer des sacs vegans écoresponsables, de qualité et durables. Nous croyons en une production et une consommation respectueuse de la vie animale. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir la certification PETA.

 

Récemment Vu