Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag
Zoom STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag

STELLA - Multiple Compartment Tote Bag

$139.99
Color

Our tote bag

STELLA is THE tote bag. It is the perfect bag for the woman who has to bring a lot of items and who is concerned about aesthetics. With a divider in the middle, you can store your personal belongings on one side and your sports clothes on the other. This bag can easily be transformed from a backpack to a shoulder bag. Simply pull the handle and you're done!

No dream is too big!

Our president, Mélissa Lambert, mother of 3 children, has chosen to associate herself with a cause that is close to her heart, that of Dreams ofenfantsᴹᴰ /Make-A-Wish® Canada Thus, a donation of $5 per bag sold will be given to the foundation. The chic and practical Stella sport bag was created by a local designer and is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. Limited edition!

38 cm (height) x 40 cm (width) x 12 cm (depth)

- 1 Main divider
- 2 Expandable pockets
- 1 Resealable pocket with zipper
- 1 Side pocket
- 1 Back pocket with zipper

It is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. The PU vegan leather is a material that allows us to create eco-responsible, quality and durable vegan bags. We believe in production and consumption that respects animal life. We are proud to be PETA certified.

Dimensions

38 cm (height) x 40 cm (width) x 12 cm (depth)

Details

- 1 Main divider
- 2 Expandable pockets
- 1 Resealable pocket with zipper
- 1 Side pocket
- 1 Back pocket with zipper

Material

It is made of nylon and vegan leather, out of respect and ethics for animal life. The PU vegan leather is a material that allows us to create eco-responsible, quality and durable vegan bags. We believe in production and consumption that respects animal life. We are proud to be PETA certified.

Client opinion

Basé sur 2 avis Give my opinion

Recently Viewed

EN
EN

Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments
Agrandir STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments

STELLA - Fourre-tout multiples compartiments

$139.99
Couleur

Notre sac fourre-tout

STELLA est LE sac fourre-tout. C'est le sac parfait pour la femme qui doit apporter beaucoup d'items et qui a le souci d'esthétique. Muni d'une séparation au centre, vous pourrez y ranger d'un côté vos effets personnels, et de l'autre, vos vêtements de sport. Ce sac peut se transformer facilement d'un sac à dos à un sac bandoulière. Tirez simplement sur la poignée et le tour est joué!

Aucun rêve n'est trop grand!

Notre présidente, Mélissa Lambert, maman de 3 enfants, a choisi de s’associer à une cause qui lui tient à cœur, celle de Rêves d’enfantsᴹᴰ /Make-A-Wish® Canada Ainsi, un don de 5 $ par sac vendu sera remis à la fondation. Le sac sport chic et pratique Stella a été créé par un designer d’ici et il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Édition limitée!

38 cm (hauteur) x 40 cm (largeur) x 12 cm (profondeur)

  • 1 pochette parfaite pour ordinateur portable (jusqu'à 16'')
  • 1 Séparation principale
  • 2 Pochettes extensibles 
  • 1 Pochette refermable avec fermeture éclaire
  • 1 Pochette latérale
  • 1 Pochette située à l'arrière avec fermeture éclaire


Il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Le PU cuir vegan est un matériau qui nous permet de créer des sacs vegans écoresponsables, de qualité et durables. Nous croyons en une production et une consommation respectueuse de la vie animale. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir la certification PETA.

 

Dimensions 

38 cm (hauteur) x 40 cm (largeur) x 12 cm (profondeur)

Détails 

  • 1 pochette parfaite pour ordinateur portable (jusqu'à 16'')
  • 1 Séparation principale
  • 2 Pochettes extensibles 
  • 1 Pochette refermable avec fermeture éclaire
  • 1 Pochette latérale
  • 1 Pochette située à l'arrière avec fermeture éclaire


Matériau

Il est composé de nylon et de cuir vegan, par respect et éthique pour la vie animale. Le PU cuir vegan est un matériau qui nous permet de créer des sacs vegans écoresponsables, de qualité et durables. Nous croyons en une production et une consommation respectueuse de la vie animale. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir la certification PETA.

 

Avis client

Basé sur 2 avis Donner mon avis

Récemment Vu

FR
FR